Leadership

 

Richard Holland
Managing Partner

770.709.8844
rholland@hrvhotelpartners.com

 

Margie Holland
Finance and Accounting

770.709.8851
mholland@hrvhotelpartners.com

 

Chad Holland
Development Management

770.709.8816
cholland@hrvhotelpartners.com

 

Paul Joseph
Project Management

303.915.2872
pjoseph@hrvhotelpartners.com

 

HRV MEXICO

Lane Holland
Partner

770.709.8814
lholland@hrvhotelpartners.com

 

Edgar Caballero
Partner

001 52 1 (624) 157 0692
ecaballero@hrvhotelpartners.com